Skip Navigation

McLean High School

Highlander Athletics

.

McLean High School

Highlander Athletics

McLean High School

Highlander Athletics

Coaches Contact Info


McLEAN HIGHLANDERS STUDENT ACTIVITIES OFFICE

Director of Student Activities – Greg Miller

gmmiller@fcps.edu

Asst. Director of Student Activities – Tzeitel Barcus

tabarcus@fcps.edu

Asst. Director of Student Activities – Jeremy Hayes

jlhays@fcps.edu

Administrative Assistant – Stefanie Evers

severs2@fcps.edu

Head Athletic Trainer – Michael Tierney

mstierney@fcps.edu

Assistant Athletic Trainer – Ashley Schuster

aschuster@fcps.edu

 

FALL TRYOUTS BEGIN July 30th 2018

Cheer – Tiffany Nguyen Varsity, JV, Freshman

tiffany_nguyen@rocketmail.com

Cross CountryMegan Ney - Boys & Girls 

meney@fcps.edu

Dance Team – Jen Koonce Tryouts May 15-19, 2017

mcleandance@gmail.com

Field Hockey Kieran Sweeney & Brooke Edwards

kieran.m.sweeney@gmail.com

Football John Scholla Varsity, JV, Freshman

jsscholla@fcps.edu

Golf – Boys Rick Eyerly

raeyerly@fcps.edu

Golf – Girls – Woody Kidd

twkidd@fcps.edu

Volleyball – Angela Pubal Varsity, JV, Freshman

apubal@theaapc.org

WINTER TRYOUTS BEGIN NOVEMBER 5, 2018

Basketball – BoysMike O’Brien - Varsity, JV, Freshman

mpobrien@fcps.edu

Basketball – Girls – Jen Sobota- Varsity, JV, Freshman 

jmsobota@fcps.edu

Gymnastics Courtney Lesson

celesson@fcps.edu

Swim/Dive – Kyle Drake- Boys & Girls

krdrake@fcps.edu

Track/Field – Indoor – Megan Ney - Boys & Girls

meney@fcps.edu

Wrestling – Ken Jackson  - Varsity, JV

kejackson@fcps.edu

SPRING TRYOUTS BEGIN FEBRUARY 18, 2019

Baseball John Dowling - Varsity, JV 

jmdowling@fcps.edu

Boys Crew Nate McClafferty

nathan.mcclafferty@gmail.com

Girls Crew- Bianca Arrington

bcarrington@fcps.edu

Lacrosse – Boys –Brian Simmons- Varsity, JV

bwsimmons@fcps.edu

Lacrosse – Girls –

 

Soccer Boys – Mike Anderson - Varsity & JV 

taftandersongroup1@gmail.com

Soccer – Girls – Rob Bouchard Varsity & JV 

rabouchard1@fcps.edu

Softball Maurice Tawil - Varsity & JV

mtawil4@yahoo.com

Tennis Girls –Hilary Viets

nhviets@fcps.edu

Tennis – Boys – Aavo Tomkov

aavot@yahoo.com

Track/Field – Outdoor Boys & Girls – Megan Ney

meney@fcps.edu



https://mcleanactivities.org
Advertisement Advertisement