Skip Navigation

McLean High School

Highlander Athletics

.

McLean High School

Highlander Athletics

McLean High School

Highlander Athletics

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 weeks ago @ 9:34AM

Spring Tryout Schedule

Below is the schedule for the first day of tryouts for each sport. After the first day the coach will give the schedule for the rest of the week. If you have any questions please contact the Head Coach Directly

Baseball- John Dowling (jmdowling@fcps.edu)- 2/24- 3:30pm

Softball- Maurice Tawil (maurice_tawil@ml.com)- 2/24- 3:30pm

Girls Soccer- Rob Bouchard- (rabouchard1@fcps.edu)- 2/24- 3:15 @ Lewinsville Park

Boys Soccer- WIliam Gaitan (wngaitan@fcps.edu)- 2/24- 3:15- Stadium Field

Girls Lacrosse- Priscilla Hooban (psmith1642@gmail.com) 2/24- 5:30- Stadium Field

Boys Lacrosse- Brian Simmons (bwsimmons@fcps.edu)- 2/24- 7:30- Stadium Field

Track & Field- Kyle Jemison (KyleJemison@hotmail.com) 2/24- 3:45- Practice/Grass Field

Boys & Girls Tennis - Boys Coach- TBA/ Girls Coach- Melanie Swan (melaniecswan@gmail.com)- Times- TBA

Boys & Girls Crew- Boys Coach- Jack Connors (jacon@udel.edu)/ Girls Coach- Bianca Arrington (bcarrington1789@gmail.com)- 2/24- Girls meet in lecture hall at 3:30/Boys meet in lecture hall at 4:30

View all Announcements & Events

https://mcleanactivities.org
Advertisement Advertisement